Back

Get started

Customized by You

Design your pet’s plan in less than 60 seconds.

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
Back to FAQs

What are Figo's hours of operation?

Customer Experience (Central Time):
Monday-Friday 8am-7pm | Saturday 8am-6pm
Sunday 11am-3pm (text support only)

Claims Advocacy (Central Time):
Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm (claim-related support)

2019 Holiday Hours & Closures
Figo customer experience will be unavailable on the following days:

  • Tuesday, January 1
  • Monday, May 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, September 2
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 25

We will have shortened hours on the following dates:

  • Friday, January 18 (closing at 6pm CST)
  • Thursday, January 11 (closed between 11-12pm CST)
  • Thursday, August 8 (closed between 2:45-3:45pm CST)
  • Friday, November 29 (TBD)
  • Tuesday, December 24 (TBD)

Last updated: Sep 12, 2019 / 5: 53pm CDT

HELP